Wednesday, August 10, 2005

Put the needle on the record...

From Dischord:
The Dischord catalog is available now from the microsoft website as well as from iTunes and http:// The latter two sites are in the process of posting singles by Fidelity Jones, Jawbox, Shudder to Think and Q and Not U, previously available only on 7".
I'm excited about the Jawbox and Shudder to Think rarities, but Fidelity Jones? Am I missing something for not having any clue who they are?


<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?